Team & members
Invite and manage team members
Invite your teammates to your Cooby workspace so you can work on your team's WhatsApp conversations together. This guide also covers how to resend or revoke an invitation, edit a member's display name, and remove a member. Works with: ✅ Chrome Extension ✅ Cloud Sync ✅ WhatsApp Business API Invite a team member Go to your member page Click on Invite members  English (U.S. or U.K.) Portuguese (Brazil) Spanish (Latin America or Spain) Cooby currently does not support right-to-left languages. We hope to include better support for these languages in the future. Change your language preference Cooby's default language is English, but you can changFew readersReset password
Did you forget your password? Read on for steps to sign back in to Cooby. You'll need access to the email inbox associated with your Cooby account to reset or add a password. If you don't have access, you will not be able to reset the password. Reset your password Visit log in page. Click forgot password?. Enter your email address and click Send. Check your inbox for a Cooby email: Forgot your password? Click Reset password andSome readersChange account email
Sorry, but the Cooby system is linked to your account email and requires email verification. As a result, you cannot change your email address once you have signed up. If you wish to use a different email to manage your WhatsApp with Cooby, you will need to sign up for a new Cooby account and reset all basic settings, including tab settings, templates, notes, etc. Learn how to reset your password [Learn how to update billing informaSome readersDelete account data
Ready to leave for good? You can delete your account data at any time. What to expect? Messages and files you've stored in Cooby will be permanently gone. However, all chats you've synced on HubSpot or other CRM tools won't be deleted. If your company allows it, you can delete messages and files before deactivating your account. If you're an admin of the workspace, your delete request will affect all members. Before you submit the account deletion request to Cooby Support, please ensuSome readers
