> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.cooby.co/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# Remove team member

Cooby workspace admins can remove members' accounts.

When a member's account is removed, they will not receive a notification. Their contacts and settings, including tabs, templates, etc., will be deleted along with the account. Only information that has been synced to their related CRM will be retained.
# Revoke team member

1. Go to your [member page](https://app.cooby.co/settings/members).
    
2. Locate the member to whom you want to remove.
    
3. Click the "3 dots" to access more actions.
    
4. Select **Remove**.

After removal, the member will need to subscribe to another Cooby plan as a single user to continue using Cooby.
---

We hope this document helps you better understand how Cooby works. For any concerns or questions regarding your admin settings, kindly email us at [support@cooby.co](mailto:support@cooby.co) 💜