There are 2 main permission controls for the HubSpot Integration
This permission enables a user access to use the HubSpot permission. When turned on, they will have access to the HubSpot Sidebar on their WhatsApp Web, and they will have the ability to sync chats into HubSpot.
This permission setting enables the user's chats to be automatically synced to HubSpot. When turned on, all chats from linked contacts will be automatically synced to HubSpot every 3 minutes.
Next: HubSpot Sidebar
We hope this document helps you better understand how Cooby works. For any concerns or questions regarding your HubSpot integration, kindly shoot us a WhatsApp message at +14159699946 or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org 💜