How does the Close Conversation feature work?
Because we know how much noise there is in your WhatsApp, we created the Close Conversation feature to ensure you are able to focus on what truly matters.
How to use:
- When a conversation has ended, you may simply click on the ✔️ icon on the upper left side of your screen
- When a conversation is closed, it will automatically be moved to the 'closed' tab.
- It will automatically reopen when you either send / receive a new message.
Why use the close conversation feature:
- It helps you reduce noise in your inbox
- Enables you to focus on ongoing or important conversations
- Emulate a conversational ticketing experience